The People


HRH The Princess Royal

Vice President

Jim Warnock

(Royal Highland and Agricultural Society of Scotland)


Sir Nicholas Bacon Bt. OBE DL

Honorary Secretary

Michael Lambert

Honorary Treasurer

Allan Murray

Honorary Liaison Officer

Simon Orpwood

Honorary Next Generation Facilitators

Rebecca Dawes and Breyton Milford

The Trustees

All Trustees will serve a maximum 9-year term.

  • Bill Arnot
    (Royal Highland and Agricultural Society of Scotland)
  • John Bennett
    (Royal Agricultural Society of New South Wales
  • Julian Taylor
    (Royal Norfolk Agricultural Association)
  • Billy Martin
    (Royal Ulster Agricultural Society)
  • Robert Drewett
    (Royal Bath & West Society)
  • Tim Capp
    (AgShows NSW)
  • Aled Rhys Jones
    (Royal Welsh Agricultural Society)
  • Christine Knipe
    (Royal Agricultural Society of England)
  • Chris Riddle
    (Royal Cornwall Agricultural Association)

Co-opted Trustees

Will Prichard

(Pembrokeshire County Show)